Are You Preparing for the Unexpected?

“Let’s stop putting off our work and instead start preparing for greatness.” 

I want to be great at many things. I want to write songs, I want to write poems, I want to write books and Nelson is saying that doing great things is made easier by practicing and honing your skills; keeping your body and mind conditioned, so when opportunity is thrust into your lap you don’t have to say, “Man, I wish I would have done (x) or (y) more.”

LINK HERE from stroylineblog.com

 

Leave a Reply

