Aaron Embry – Raven´s Song

This song was also in the movie “Wish I was Here” (I have mentioned the movie a few times now and really dig the soundtrack). Embry has toured as a pianist with the likes of Elliott Smith and Edward Sharpe. I hope he continues to put out his solo work because I think he has an effortless, whimsical sound that I want to hear more of. In fact I demand to hear more of it. Whoa, just went from the word “whimsical” to anger in under 5 seconds. Guess that’s what wonderful music does to me.

Leave a Reply

